Reviews

Customer Testimonials / Product Reviews

Listed below are various Customer Testimonials and/or Product Reviews submitted by our customers.

If you have purchased our products and would like to submit a Testimonial and/or Product Review, click here to complete our Feedback form and submit your Testimonial.

If you have any questions about our products or services, please call us toll-free at 1-866-219-2027.

 

Default Avatar90
Health Thompson
04-17-2015

I had a wonderful experience with the people of Seal It Green. Everything the company said they would do, they did. I used the product to protect my seawall at the lake and the supports under the boat house and pier. The product seemed to soak in the wood well. Time will tell if the life of the wall and supports will last many years to come. The customer service was excellent!

Default Avatar90
Kathleen
04-14-2015

We have a very nice exotic wood deck that looked awful after a couple of years. We used Seal It Green for Exotic Wood and it looked like it did when we first got it. Even better, it stayed that way for 2 years now. It is also much easier to apply than other stains.
https://www.facebook.com/SealItGreen

Default Avatar90
Esther
04-14-2015

Denny, you are amazing! Your products are amazing! I can now confidently recommend your company to family, friends and all our patients looking for ZERO VOC home products. You rock!

facebook.com/SealItGreen

Default Avatar90
Clara
04-14-2015

I am so excited to have found a safe sealer option for our planter boxes!

http://www.facebook.com/SealItGreen

Default Avatar90
George
09-18-2014

I've used a variety of your products and have to say that they have all been excellent. Thanks for the great products and the top-notch customer service.

Default Avatar90
Pete
09-09-2014

Your product went on easy and looks Great! I appreciated the free shipping !
Thanks again

Default Avatar90
David
09-09-2014

Xtreme Tree Carver: The carvings were carved out of wood that was green and I am amazed at how well the Xtreme absorbed into the wood even though the wood was packed with moisture. I am sensitive to VOC’s and I have to be careful what kind of sealant I apply on my carvings. We have been getting snow and the tempuratures are too cold outside to seal the carvings. I brought the carvings in my studio and applied the Xtreme on 4 commissioned carvings and I had no issues with the smell of the (...)

Default Avatar90
Sharon
09-09-2014

My daughter is doing her entire cabin, inside and out with these sealants. These products sound wonderful as we both want to do as much as we can to protect our families from the highly toxic chemicals applied to treated arsenic woods. Can’t wait to see her finished results on her beautiful cabin in the woods on top of a gorgeous mountain in Northwest Arkansas. Will post pictures when finished.

Default Avatar90
William Ragland
07-07-2014

We recently used the Seal-It- Green Xtreme product to redo our 1200 sq ft TimberTech Composite deck with excellent results.

Pros:
1. Product was very easy to apply to our deck.

2. After 24 hours it provided a great seal to the deck, water immediately puddled on the deck with no absorption into the deck material.

3. We ordered the product with a Chestnut tint and it provided an extremely even and beautiful color to the deck.

4. We applied it with a foam roller and brush and (...)

Default Avatar90
Cynthia
07-01-2014

We have been looking for a product like this for a long time! Can’t wait to try it out on our cedar siding. Living in Northern Minnesota is hard on wood and this product looks like it will help maintain the beauy of the wood